Council logo

The Parish Council comprises of 7 Councillors, who may remain in office until the elections on 2 May 2019. The Parish Council does not have any committees. If you wish to stand as a candidate in the May elections, please contact the Clerk before 23rd March.

Your councillors are:-

Staintondale - Colette Broadhurst, Simon Darrington (Vice Chairman), Kelsall McEwen.


Ravenscar - Eric Morgan, Peter Maynard, Val Russell, Will Terry (Chairman).


Your County Councillor is Cllr. D. Bastiman.

Your Borough Councillors are Cllr. D. Bastiman and Cllr. H. Lynskey.

The Clerk to the Parish Council - Mrs J Marley - is the Parish Council's only employee and is contracted to work 1½ hours/week.








Valid  HTML    Copyright    Valid CSS